Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorCollege, Washington
dc.description227th commencement; John Harwood, CNBC's Chief Washington correspondent, received the honorary Doctor of Letters. The president of the Carnegie Institution, Dr. Richard Meserve, was given the honorary Doctor of Science. Dean Skelos '70, New York State Senator, was awarded the Alumni Citation. The Henry W.C. Caitlin 1984 Medal was given to Ricky Davis. The George Washington Medal was given to Sarah Macht. The Sophie Kerr Prize was awarded to Hailey Reissman.en_US
dc.description.abstractKeynote speaker: John Harwood, Chief Washington Correspondent for CNBC and writer for the New York Timesen_US
dc.title2010 Commencement Awards & Conclusionen_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Archived Videos
    A collection of videos recorded by Digital Media Services of Washington College

Show simple item record